Home >>  Contact

Contact

CONTACT THE CHAMBER

TelephoneSwitchboard+27 11 498 7100webmaster@chamberofmines.org.za
FaxGeneral+27 11 834-1884
Street Address5 Hollard StreetJohannesburg
Postal AddressPO Box 61809Marshalltown 2107

DepartmentNameContact numberEmail address
Office of the Chief ExecutiveLola Perreira+27 11 498 7305lperreira@chamberofmines.org.za

DepartmentNameContact numberEmail address
CommunicationsElle Kunene+27 11 498 7345communications@chamberofmines.org.za

DepartmentNameContact numberEmail address
EconomicsFaith Mhlongo+27 11 498 7405fmhlongo@chamberofmines.org.za

DepartmentNameContact numberEmail address
EnvironmentBabalwa Matiwane+27 11 498 7660bnxusani@chamberofmines.org.za

DepartmentNameContact numberEmail address
Financial & Administrative ServicesSuzie da Silva+27 11 498 7300sdasilva@chamberofmines.org.za

DepartmentNameContact numberEmail address
HealthShirley Verster+27 11 498 7390

sverster@chamberofmines.org.za


DepartmentNameContact numberEmail address
Industrial RelationsPaula Martins+27 11 498 7291

pmartins@chamberofmines.org.za


DepartmentNameContact numberEmail address
Information ServicesMaria Rodrigues+27 11 498 7323

mrodrigu@chamberofmines.org.za


DepartmentNameContact numberEmail address
The Learning Hub

DepartmentNameContact numberEmail address
LegalLara Carneiro+27 11 498 7379

lcarneiro@chamberofmines.org.za


DepartmentNameContact numberEmail address
Safety & Sustainable DevelopmentIngeborg Fornefeld+27 11 498 7424

ifornefeld@chamberofmines.org.za


DepartmentNameContact numberEmail address
Skills DevelopementTessa Botha+27 11 498 7277

tbotha@chamberofmines.org.za


DepartmentNameContact numberEmail address
Stakeholder RelationsTessa Botha+27 11 498 7277

tbotha@chamberofmines.org.za


Specific Enquiries

DepartmentNameContact numberEmail address
General InformationZingaphi Matanzima+27 11 498 7212

zmatanzima@chamberofmines.org.za


DepartmentNameContact numberEmail address
New Membership EnquiriesMaria Da Silva +27 11 498 7200

mdasilva@chamberofmines.org.za


DepartmentNameContact numberEmail address
Media & International RelationsZingaphi Matanzima+27 11 498 7212

zmatanzima@chamberofmines.org.za


DepartmentNameContact numberEmail address
Technical, small-scale mining and mining in Southern AfricaDick Kruger+27 11 498 7275

dkruger@chamberofmines.org.za